How to Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with questions and comments. For general questions or if you're unsure who to contact, please contact the Webmaster.

Executive Committee

Local Secretary

Art Schwartzlocsec@tampa.us.mensa.org

Deputy Local Secretary

Ronan Heffernanasstlocsec@tampa.us.mensa.org

Treasurer

Sylvia Holt Zadoroznytreasurer@tampa.us.mensa.org

Testing Coordinator

Ronan Heffernantesting@tampa.us.mensa.org

Circulation Officer

Lisa Blairdistribution@tampa.us.mensa.org

Gifted Youth Coordinator

Melissa Stephensgiftedyouth@tampa.us.mensa.org

Editor

Tanya Stayeditor@tampa.us.mensa.org

Membership Officer

Tammy Hicksmembership@tampa.us.mensa.org

Program Officer

Lisa Blairprograms@tampa.us.mensa.org

Publicity Officer

David Flemingpublicity@tampa.us.mensa.org

Scholarship Chair

Ronan Heffernanscholarship@tampa.us.mensa.org

Scribe

Sylvia Zadoroznyscribe@tampa.us.mensa.org

Calendar Editor

Ronan Heffernancalendar@tampa.us.mensa.org

Webmaster

Kathy Crumwebmaster@tampa.us.mensa.org
 

Appointed Officers

Election Supervisor

Dave Bryantelection@tampa.us.mensa.org

Ombudsman

Maran Fulviombudsman@tampa.us.mensa.org

S.I.G.H.T. Coordinator

Melissa Stephenssight@tampa.us.mensa.org

Publisher

Melissa Stephensasstlocsec@tampa.us.mensa.org

RVC, Region 10

Thomas George ThomasRVC10@us.mensa.org